Wednesday, October 30, 2002

I'm feeling the need to rant and rave then cry in a puddled heap in my room. maybe staring blanky at the screen feigning apathy was better. more

Saturday, October 26, 2002

So, The Guest brought me fluorescent (I still cannot believe dad thinks the correct spelling is 'flourescent' - yes I once did so, but knew it didn't seem right when I typed it out; it says so on the box! not a weird spelling) paints. I'm not quite sure what's up with that. more

Wednesday, October 23, 2002

Hm. spoke to dad today - about a month since I asked him to find out about Rudyard's policy cause of the Slobberbone show. he then tells me a friend of his just told him it was a low key club ...um? more

Tuesday, October 22, 2002

Man, things are veryveryboring. rain. sleep. reading. movies. apatheticness. ah well, at least I took some photos. more

Friday, October 18, 2002

Finally we have a verdict. the sock is.... more

Monday, October 14, 2002

The sock drama shall soon be figured out ....must wait till the next exciting update ...oooooh the suspense! no, really, this is a very serious matter. more

Wednesday, October 9, 2002

When everything went dark, I tripped over a pile of something in the corner. more

Tuesday, October 8, 2002

I'm still on an exhausted kick though I have been more ambitious despite it. I struggle to stay awake till I'm done looking at thousands of info to jumpstart my brain. more

Saturday, October 5, 2002

Hm, I had the urge to see a movie this weekend - it's too bad the one in the paper doesn't start till NEXT week (at least over here). more

Wednesday, October 2, 2002

Ever hit a bout of writer's block so strong that you procrastinate even posting in a forum or writing a note? Ever not want to get out of bed? more

 All Writing/Images Copyright 2000-01 Amber. sardonic-hee enterprises                                                     powered by greymatter